ToolsCompaniesAbout

H Platform

by H CompanyNo ratings yet

A platform for building, running, and monitoring computer-use agents across browser, desktop, and enterprise environments.

Visit hcompany.ai

Linked from hcompany.ai · checked 1 Nov

Tool type
Agent platform
Made for
Builders, researchers, and enterprise teams
Runs on
Cloud-hosted browser, desktop, and enterprise environments
The platform describes browser, desktop, and enterprise deployments; environments may be virtual or local.
Last checked
1 Nov 2026
6 product sources

What it does

H Platform combines managed computer-use agents, the Models API, SDKs, and tools for configuring and observing agent runs. Builders can submit a task to a pre-built agent or configure an agent with a model, environment, instructions, and skills. Agents interact with software through its interface—clicking and typing—so they can work in systems without APIs. Runs can return a status and answer; the platform also supports live session monitoring and replaying actions.

The platform is aimed at developers and researchers building agents, and enterprises deploying agents on existing systems. Builders can use a cloud-hosted browser or desktop environments; enterprise deployments can involve customer infrastructure and H Company’s forward-deployed engineers. Access starts with an online account and API key, or a sales conversation for enterprise deployment. The Agents API offers REST, Python and TypeScript SDKs, MCP, and CLI; the Models API provides OpenAI-compatible access to Holo models for text, images, and documents.

What it can do

  • Run computer-use agents in cloud-hosted browser environments
  • Configure agents with a model, environment, instructions, and skills
  • Run agents in desktop and enterprise systems
  • Monitor live sessions and replay actions
  • Use managed agents through REST API, Python and TypeScript SDKs, MCP, and CLI
  • Access Holo models through an OpenAI-compatible Models API

Works with

  • n 8 n
  • Claude
  • Cursor
  • Hermes

Before you choose

  • The free plan has limits, including up to three concurrent agents and approximately 60 sessions per month; session counts vary with task complexity and models used.
  • The Builder plan lists a $20 monthly charge, but the listed plan prices do not establish whether they are per user or another billing unit.
  • Models API usage is separately metered by token rates; paid plan allowances, top-ups, and model costs vary by plan.

Listed under

Get started

Builders can create an account and API key; enterprise deployments have a contact-sales route.

  1. Create an H Platform account and generate an API key; keep the key server-side.
  2. Install the Python or TypeScript client, or use the CLI.
  3. Run a pre-built agent with a task instruction, or configure an agent with its model, environment, and instructions.
Create an account

Plans and prices

Free plan: $0 per month, up to 3 concurrent agents and approximately 60 sessions per month, with model cost free subject to capped token fair usage. Builder: $20 per month, up to 10 concurrent agents and approximately 1,000 sessions per month; first $20 at model cost, then top-ups at model cost plus 20%. Startup: $200 per month, up to 100 concurrent agents and approximately 10,000 sessions per month; first $200 at model cost, then top-ups at model cost plus 20%. Enterprise pricing is custom. Session counts vary with task complexity and models used. Models API rates are per token, but numeric rates are not provided on the pricing page.

FreeFreeListed as $0 per month; session count varies by task complexity and models used.
  • Up to 3 concurrent agents
  • Approximately 60 sessions per month
  • Model cost free, subject to capped token fair usage
  • Datacenter proxy
Builder—Displayed $20/month. The published page does not state whether this is per user or another billing basis. Confirm currency.
  • Up to 10 concurrent agents
  • Approximately 1,000 sessions per month
  • First $20 at model cost
  • Top-ups at model cost plus 20%
  • Residential proxy
Startup—Displayed $200/month. The published page does not state whether this is per user or another billing basis. Confirm currency.
  • Up to 100 concurrent agents
  • Approximately 10,000 sessions per month
  • First $200 at model cost
  • Top-ups at model cost plus 20%
  • Residential proxy

Source: hcompany.ai/pricing, checked 1 Nov 2026. Prices can change; check before you buy.

Sources for this overview

Product pages, documentation, and pricing checked 1 Nov 2026. Each source supports part of the overview; availability and prices can change.

Ratings and reviews

No ratings for H Platform yet.

Be the first to rate it

What’s changed

Free account

See what’s changed at H Platform

Launches, price moves and pivots, each with a date and a source. Free with an account.

Signals

Free account

See H Platform’s signals

Launch traction, hiring and release activity, tracked over time. Free with an account.

Data and security

Free account

See how H Platform handles your data

Training on your files, compliance, hosting and the models behind it. Free with an account.

Compare with similar tools

Free account

Compare H Platform side by side

Prices, platforms and features against similar tools, with sources. Free with an account.

Where this comes from

How we research
Company website
hcompany.ai: product, pricing and policy pages
YC directory mirror
Batch and company name
Social accounts
Accounts the company links, and its posts on X
Human review
Checked by a person
knowledge_base
manual_review

Last checked 1 Nov 2026. Every field keeps its source and date; unknown means we couldn’t confirm it.