Intuned
Code-first browser automation platform with an AI agent for building and maintaining automations.
Linked from intunedhq.com · checked 1 Nov
- Tool type
- Code-first browser automation platform with an AI agent
- Made for
- Developers and teams building browser automations
- Runs on
- Hosted platform; browser-based IDE and local-development CLI
- The docs distinguish hosted projects and runs from local development using the CLI.
What it does
Intuned combines a hosted platform for deploying browser automations as code with an AI agent that can create, edit, test, and help maintain those automations. Developers can describe a scraper or browser task in natural language; the agent uses a real browser to validate against live pages and returns code, sample data, or a reviewable diff. Users can also write deterministic scripts themselves or combine code with AI-driven steps.
The platform supports scraping, crawling, authenticated browser workflows, and AI-powered web tasks. Runs can be invoked through an API or scheduled as jobs, with outputs delivered to systems such as a backend or webhook. Logs, traces, session recordings, and saved records help inspect execution. Intuned is aimed at developers and teams building web automations, product integrations, or back-office workflows, including for services without APIs. It offers an online IDE and a CLI for local development; the agent and hosted runtime are platform features, not evidence that the whole service runs locally.
A free plan is available, while paid plans include metered compute and job-run allowances, with overage rates and machine surcharges on some tiers. AI credits are separately itemized as plan allowances; the pricing page does not explain model-provider charges or the credit-meter calculation. Browser flows can encounter site changes, authentication hurdles, rate limits, and bot defenses, so monitoring and maintenance remain relevant.
What it can do
- Generate browser automation code from natural-language prompts and schemas
- Edit projects, validate changes against live pages, and produce reviewable diffs
- Diagnose failed runs and generate fixes with AI
- Run API-triggered and scheduled browser automations
- Manage authenticated browser sessions, retries, concurrency, and CAPTCHA/proxy/stealth features
- Inspect logs, traces, session recordings, and saved run records
Works with
- Anthropic Computer Use
- OpenAI CUA
- Stagehand
- Browser Use
- Gemini Computer Use
- Playwright
- Crawl4AI
- Webhooks
- Cloudflare R2
- Supabase
Before you choose
- Browser automation may be affected by changing pages, authentication flows, rate limits, CAPTCHAs, or bot detection; deployments need monitoring and possible maintenance.
- Paid plans meter compute hours and job runs; higher-tier machine surcharges and overage charges apply. The free plan includes limited compute and job runs.
- AI credit allowances are listed separately from compute and job-run allowances; the pricing page does not specify the credit meter or clarify external model-provider charges.
Listed under
Get started
The homepage links to the Intuned dashboard for free signup.
- Create an account through the Intuned dashboard and choose a plan.
- Create a project in the online IDE or use the CLI for local development; write code or ask the agent to build an automation.
- Configure the target site, authentication and run or job settings; test the automation and inspect its run records and traces.
Plans and prices
Monthly pricing is shown. Free includes 3 compute hours, 10 job runs, and a $5 AI credit identified as a trial credit. Developer includes 100 compute hours and 100 job runs; Startup includes 500 compute hours and 400 job runs. Developer and Startup also list compute and job-run overage rates, plus large and XL machine surcharges. AI credit is a separate allowance; provider/model billing terms are not specified on the pricing page. The Developer card lists $10/month in AI credit, while the comparison table lists $5; confirm the allowance.
- 3 compute hours included
- 5 API machines (1 per project)
- 10 job runs included
- Unlimited standalone runs
- $5 trial AI credit
- 7-day data retention
- 100 compute hours included
- 25 API machines (5 per project)
- 100 job runs included
- 30-day data retention
- AI-credit allowance conflicts: card $10/month; comparison $5/month
- 500 standard compute hours included
- 100 API machines (15 per project)
- 400 job runs included
- $40 monthly AI credit
- 30-day data retention
Source: intunedhq.com/pricing, checked 1 Nov 2026. Prices can change; check before you buy.
Sources for this overview
Product pages, documentation, and pricing checked 1 Nov 2026. Each source supports part of the overview; availability and prices can change.
- Introduction - Intuned ↗intunedhq.com
- Reliable Integrations for Services with No APIs | Intuned ↗intunedhq.com
- Pricing - Intuned ↗intunedhq.com
Ratings and reviews
No ratings for Intuned yet.
What’s changed
Free accountSignals
Free accountData and security
Free accountCompare with similar tools
Free accountWhere this comes from
How we research- Company website
- intunedhq.com: product, pricing and policy pages
- Hacker News
- Launch posts and discussion
- YC directory mirror
- Batch and company name
- Social accounts
- Accounts the company links, and its posts on X
- Human review
- Checked by a person
- manual_review
Last checked 1 Nov 2026. Every field keeps its source and date; unknown means we couldn’t confirm it.