ToolsCompaniesAbout

Rollstack

by RollstackYC W23No ratings yet

AI-assisted reporting that turns connected business data into refreshed, audience-specific slide decks.

Visit rollstack.com

Linked from rollstack.com · checked 1 Nov

Tool type
AI-assisted business reporting platform
Made for
Business reporting teams
Runs on
Web app
Official documentation describes the Rollstack product and its connections; no desktop or mobile client is evidenced.
Last checked
1 Nov 2026
4 product sources

What it does

Rollstack is a reporting platform for finance, analytics, operations, customer-success, marketing and other business teams that prepare recurring data-driven presentations. Users connect BI dashboards, warehouses or spreadsheets, then describe a report or ask Rollstack Agent to create or edit one. It fills presentation templates with charts, tables, figures and AI-written takeaways based on synced data and user instructions.

Teams can refresh reports manually or on a schedule, apply parameters across dashboards, and create client-, region- or team-specific variants from one template. Outputs can be reviewed, shared or emailed; the product also provides source lineage and version history. Rollstack is accessed as a web app. Organizations can use their own supported AI-provider account for Rollstack Agent, and the documentation describes connecting external assistants through an MCP server. Connecting data sources and authorizing access are prerequisites; users should review generated narrative and report permissions before distribution.

What it can do

  • Create reports and edit slides from natural-language requests with Rollstack Agent
  • Fill presentation templates with connected charts, tables and figures
  • Refresh reports manually or on a schedule
  • Create parameterized report variants for regions, teams or clients
  • Trace figures to source data with lineage and view report history
  • Schedule and email bursts of report variants

Works with

  • Snowflake
  • Databricks
  • Tableau
  • Power BI
  • Looker
  • Omni
  • Metabase
  • Lightdash
  • Excel
  • Google Sheets

Before you choose

  • The pricing page lists Standard as $833 per month billed yearly, with 5,000 syncs included and unlimited users; Premium and Enterprise require contacting Rollstack. The page does not define a sync or list a monthly-billed Standard rate.
  • Rollstack Agent can use an organization's own Anthropic, OpenAI, Azure AI Foundry, Amazon Bedrock or Google Vertex AI account; associated provider charges are not specified in the vendor documentation.
  • The homepage announces a new Rollstack launch event for November 3, 2026, after the review date; the vendor information does not clarify whether the announced changes affect the product or pricing described.

Listed under

Get started

The official site offers a demo request; no self-serve signup path is established here.

  1. Book a demo through Rollstack’s website.
  2. Connect the BI, warehouse or spreadsheet sources your reports use and authorize required access.
  3. Create a report from a template or prompt, then review its data and output before sharing or scheduling delivery.
Book a demo

Plans and prices

Standard is billed yearly although displayed as a monthly amount; the page does not establish an equivalent monthly-billed price. Premium and Enterprise are contact-sales. No free recurring tier or trial is documented. AI provider account costs, if any, are not stated.

Standard—$833/mo billed yearlyDisplayed at $833/month equivalent, billed yearly; annual total and currency require confirmation. Not $833/year.
  • 5,000 syncs included, granted upfront
  • Unlimited users
  • Automated updates
  • Content distribution
  • AI insights and version control
  • Standard support
PremiumCustomContact Rollstack for pricing.
  • 10,000 syncs included
  • Everything in Standard, plus Bursts and Standard SSO
  • Standard support
EnterpriseCustomContact Rollstack for pricing.
  • 15,000 syncs included
  • Everything in Premium, plus premier support and dedicated CSM
  • Advanced SSO (SAML / SCIM)
  • On-prem BI and VPN support
  • Custom SLAs

Source: rollstack.com/pricing, checked 1 Nov 2026. Prices can change; check before you buy.

Sources for this overview

Product pages, documentation, and pricing checked 1 Nov 2026. Each source supports part of the overview; availability and prices can change.

Ratings and reviews

No ratings for Rollstack yet.

Be the first to rate it

What’s changed

Free account

See what’s changed at Rollstack

Launches, price moves and pivots, each with a date and a source. Free with an account.

Signals

Free account

See Rollstack’s signals

Launch traction, hiring and release activity, tracked over time. Free with an account.

Data and security

Free account

See how Rollstack handles your data

Training on your files, compliance, hosting and the models behind it. Free with an account.

Compare with similar tools

Free account

Compare Rollstack side by side

Prices, platforms and features against similar tools, with sources. Free with an account.

Where this comes from

How we research
Company website
rollstack.com: product, pricing and policy pages
Hacker News
Launch posts and discussion
YC directory mirror
Batch and company name
Social accounts
Accounts the company links, and its posts on X
Human review
Checked by a person
manual_review

Last checked 1 Nov 2026. Every field keeps its source and date; unknown means we couldn’t confirm it.