ToolsCompaniesAbout

Intangible

by IntangibleNo ratings yet

A browser-based AI 3D studio for building scenes, directing shots, and producing image and video renders.

Visit intangible.ai

Linked from intangible.ai · checked 1 Nov

Tool type
AI 3D creative studio
Made for
Creative professionals and teams
Runs on
Web
The studio is offered at a web address; evidence does not establish native desktop or mobile apps.
Last checked
1 Nov 2026
5 product sources

What it does

Intangible is a 3D creative studio for visual work such as advertising, film previs, retail merchandising, events, architecture, and deeptech. In the studio, a project can start with a description and uploaded photos, PDFs, or 3D files. An agent can ask follow-up questions and prepare a brief for the user to confirm, then assemble references and scene models. Users can also build and edit scenes themselves, including importing CAD and other 3D assets.

The workflow continues with camera placement, shot framing, and animation, followed by AI image or video rendering. Users can revise a render or the scene, then export images, video, or an asset pack. The product is intended for creative professionals and teams preparing visualizations, storyboards, campaign concepts, and other presentation material. It runs in a web studio; the vendor pages do not document a native desktop or mobile app. A free plan is available, while paid plans allocate credits and some features vary by tier.

What it can do

  • Create 3D scenes from descriptions and supplied references
  • Import CAD and 3D models, including FBX, OBJ, GLB, and GLTF
  • Place cameras and compose individual shots
  • Animate cameras, characters, and props
  • Generate AI images and video from scenes and shots
  • Export images, video, 3D scenes, and asset packs

Works with

  • MCP agent access on Explorer, Business, and Enterprise plans

Before you choose

  • Generative tasks use credits; the pricing page says image and video credit costs vary by model and resolution.
  • The free plan has limited projects, prompts, and models; downloads and export capabilities differ by plan.
  • Paid Explorer and Business prices are shown with annual billing, while the page also presents monthly rates; check the selected billing option before subscribing.
  • Commercial use is listed for paid plans; the Free plan has 150 one-time credits and does not include commercial use.

Listed under

Get started

The studio link is labeled “Start a project”; the pricing page also offers free signup.

  1. Open the Intangible studio and start a project.
  2. Describe the intended work and add reference photos, PDFs, or 3D files.
  3. Confirm the brief, build and direct the scene, then render and export the outputs.
Start a project

Plans and prices

The pricing page displays monthly and annual billing options; paid plan prices are stated alongside “billed annually” for the annual figures. Business credit allocation is per user and pooled credits are listed. The page lists top-ups at $10 for 1,000 credits, $25 for 2,500, and $50 for 5,000. Credit costs vary by model and resolution; subscription credits expire at the end of the billing period and purchased credit packs expire after one year. Enterprise pricing is customized.

FreeFreeDisplayed as $0/month; includes 150 credits one time, not a recurring monthly credit allocation.
  • 150 one-time credits
  • Limited projects, AI Composer prompts, and models
  • Image downloads
Explorer—$25/mo billed yearlyMonthly view displays $35/month; confirm currency.Annual view displays $25/month equivalent billed annually; confirm annual total and currency.
  • 500 credits/month
  • Unlimited projects and AI Composer prompts
  • 3D scene export, video downloads, and MCP agent access
  • Free trial offered; duration not stated
Business—$50/mo billed yearlyMonthly view displays $65/month; confirm subscription billing unit and currency.Annual view displays $50/month equivalent billed annually; per-user credit allowance does not establish per-seat pricing.
  • 1,000 credits/month per user with credit pooling
  • Team features and MCP agent access
  • Free trial offered; duration not stated
EnterpriseCustomContact sales.
  • Custom credits
  • White-glove onboarding
  • Custom configuration and pipelines

Source: intangible.ai/pricing, checked 1 Nov 2026. Prices can change; check before you buy.

Sources for this overview

Product pages, documentation, and pricing checked 1 Nov 2026. Each source supports part of the overview; availability and prices can change.

Ratings and reviews

No ratings for Intangible yet.

Be the first to rate it

What’s changed

Free account

See what’s changed at Intangible

Launches, price moves and pivots, each with a date and a source. Free with an account.

Signals

Free account

See Intangible’s signals

Launch traction, hiring and release activity, tracked over time. Free with an account.

Data and security

Free account

See how Intangible handles your data

Training on your files, compliance, hosting and the models behind it. Free with an account.

Compare with similar tools

Free account

Compare Intangible side by side

Prices, platforms and features against similar tools, with sources. Free with an account.

Where this comes from

How we research
Company website
intangible.ai: product, pricing and policy pages
YC directory mirror
Batch and company name
Social accounts
Accounts the company links, and its posts on X
Human review
Checked by a person
knowledge_base
manual_review

Last checked 1 Nov 2026. Every field keeps its source and date; unknown means we couldn’t confirm it.