ToolsCompaniesAbout

Presti AI

by Presti AIYC S24No ratings yet

AI-assisted visual production for retail catalogs and product content.

Visit presti.ai

Linked from presti.ai · checked 1 Nov

Tool type
AI visual-production workspace
Made for
Retail and eCommerce teams
Runs on
Web workspace
The vendor documentation describes a collaborative workspace and account signup; it does not establish specific desktop or mobile apps.
Last checked
1 Nov 2026
3 product sources

What it does

Presti AI is a visual-production workspace for eCommerce, brand and content teams. Users describe a brief in plain language and can attach CSV files, product images, inspiration URLs, PDFs or packshots. After the team validates the proposed production plan, Presti runs batch creation in the background, producing catalog assets such as lifestyle images, packshots, videos and infographics. The workflow also supports product staging, variants, close-ups, dimension overlays and image-to-video content.

Teams review versions side by side, annotate images, comment, approve or rerun individual outputs; the site says assets do not go live without sign-off. Projects, roles, history and reusable Brand Skills support collaborative review and applying brand rules across projects. Presti says it selects models for different tasks automatically. It is aimed at retail and eCommerce organizations, including brand and content teams; Enterprise plans additionally list API access and PIM/DAM integration. A free plan is offered through account signup, while sales contact is the route for Enterprise. Generation and agent conversations consume credits, with costs varying by action and model.

What it can do

  • Plan visual production from natural-language briefs and supplied files or URLs
  • Generate catalog images, packshots, lifestyle visuals, videos and infographics in batches
  • Create product staging, variants, close-ups and dimension overlays
  • Apply reusable brand rules through Brand Skills
  • Compare, annotate, approve or rerun generated versions
  • Organize projects with team roles, comments and approval history

Works with

  • PIM/DAM integration (Enterprise)
  • API access (Enterprise)

Before you choose

  • Generation and agent conversations consume credits; credit costs vary by action, model and output, and several requested versions multiply generation cost.
  • The published plan options differ in credit allowance and collaboration: Pro includes one user, while Business and Enterprise list unlimited users.
  • PIM/DAM integration and API access are listed for Enterprise; custom integrations are also described as an Enterprise feature.

Listed under

Get started

Free signup is offered; Enterprise sales contact is also available.

  1. Create an account using the free-plan signup.
  2. Write a brief and attach relevant product files, images, references, PDFs or packshots.
  3. Review and validate the proposed production plan before batch execution.
Sign up for the free plan

Plans and prices

Prices in USD

Free includes 60 credits/month. Monthly USD billing starts at $49 for Pro with one user and 500 credits, or $999 for Business with unlimited users and 10,000 credits. Other selectable volumes and annual billing change the price. Credits roll over up to twice the plan allowance. Generation and agent conversations consume credits; additional credit top-ups and Enterprise terms require confirmation.

FreeFreeFree recurring plan; 60 credits per month.
  • 60 credits per month
  • Full agent access
  • 1 Brand Skill
  • All image types
Pro$49/moMonthly billing with the 500-credit selection; higher volumes have different prices.Selectable monthly volume from 500 to 5,000; credit top-up prices are not stated.
  • 1 user
  • 500–5,000 credits per month, with selectable volume
  • 2 Brand Skills
  • Credits roll over up to 2x
  • On-demand credit top-ups
Business$999/moMonthly billing with the 10,000-credit selection; higher volumes have different prices.Selectable monthly volume from 10,000 to 50,000; the page does not specify the price for each volume.
  • Unlimited users
  • 10,000–50,000 credits per month, with selectable volume
  • Unlimited Brand Skills
  • Onboarding with a Presti specialist
  • Priority support
EnterpriseCustomContact sales for volume and commercial terms.
  • 50,000+ credits/month
  • Unlimited users
  • Usage reporting
  • Custom integrations
  • Security review, MSA/SLA and invoicing

Source: presti.ai/pricing, checked 1 Nov 2026. Prices can change; check before you buy.

Sources for this overview

Product pages, documentation, and pricing checked 1 Nov 2026. Each source supports part of the overview; availability and prices can change.

Ratings and reviews

No ratings for Presti AI yet.

Be the first to rate it

What’s changed

Free account

See what’s changed at Presti AI

Launches, price moves and pivots, each with a date and a source. Free with an account.

Signals

Free account

See Presti AI’s signals

Launch traction, hiring and release activity, tracked over time. Free with an account.

Data and security

Free account

See how Presti AI handles your data

Training on your files, compliance, hosting and the models behind it. Free with an account.

Compare with similar tools

Free account

Compare Presti AI side by side

Prices, platforms and features against similar tools, with sources. Free with an account.

Where this comes from

How we research
Company website
presti.ai: product, pricing and policy pages
YC directory mirror
Batch and company name
Human review
Checked by a person
manual_review

Last checked 1 Nov 2026. Every field keeps its source and date; unknown means we couldn’t confirm it.