ToolsCompaniesAbout

Raspberry AI

by Raspberry AINo ratings yet

AI design and visual-production tools for fashion teams.

Visit raspberry.ai

Linked from raspberry.ai · checked 1 Nov

Tool type
AI fashion design and visual-production platform
Made for
Fashion creative and business teams
Runs on
Cloud-based platform with a web app
The pricing FAQ describes secure cloud-based infrastructure; the site links to an app. Operating-system requirements are not stated.
Last checked
1 Nov 2026
4 product sources

What it does

Raspberry AI is a creative platform for fashion and related product teams, covering work from early design concepts to campaign visuals. Users can start with sketches, 3D models, or inspiration images and generate or adapt visual assets. Documented tools include sketch-to-render, 3D-model rendering, design mixing, repeat-print and graphic creation, product and lifestyle photography, background generation, virtual try-on, and campaign video.

The platform is intended for designers and teams across design, marketing, e-commerce, planning, merchandising, and buying. Its outputs include photorealistic design renders, repeating patterns, graphics, product imagery, on-model visuals, and motion content. The site describes a cloud-based platform and links to its app, but does not specify supported operating systems or browser requirements. Access is available through sign-up for a free allocation; larger or enterprise arrangements can be discussed through a demo.

Credits are consumed by AI work: a standard image uses one credit, a 3D render five, and animation varies with length; higher-resolution actions can cost more. Paid credits are allocated per member and reset monthly without rollover. The Free card lists 20 credits/month, while the FAQ specifies 50 one-time signup credits. Current allowance and recurrence require confirmation. The Individual card and FAQ also disagree about overages. Enterprise lists API access and custom model training; confirm connector tiers and entitlements before purchase.

What it can do

  • Convert sketches into photorealistic designs
  • Render 3D models as realistic imagery
  • Generate repeating prints and graphics
  • Generate product and lifestyle photography
  • Create or replace image backgrounds
  • Generate virtual try-on and campaign video visuals

Works with

  • Miro
  • Adobe
  • Microsoft
  • Lucidchart
  • Figma
  • Bynder/WebDAM
  • Cloudinary
  • Akeneo
  • NuOrder
  • Trasix

Before you choose

  • Credits are not interchangeable across members. Resolution and tool type affect usage; the pricing page states that SVG export costs one credit and a 3D render costs five.
  • Integration tiers differ: some are included, while light or premium connectors can involve additional pricing or implementation details.
  • The Free card lists 20 credits/month, while the FAQ specifies 50 one-time signup credits. Current allowance and recurrence require confirmation.
  • Individual overage availability is unresolved; API access and custom model training are listed for Enterprise.

Listed under

Get started

The pricing page says users can sign up and use a one-time allocation of free credits; a demo is offered for enterprise plans.

  1. Create an account through the free sign-up option.
  2. Choose a design or visual-production module for the work you want to create.
  3. Use the included credits; review plan allowances and overage terms before continuing after the free allocation.
Sign up for free

Plans and prices

The Free card lists 20 credits/month, while the FAQ specifies 50 one-time signup credits. Current allowance and recurrence require confirmation. Paid allowances are per member and reset monthly without rollover; annual customers pay upfront. Individual overage is also conflicting: its card offers it, while the FAQ says work pauses until reset or upgrade. Basic and Professional overage is listed at $0.50/credit; confirm currency and plan terms.

FreeFreeFree access; recurring allowance is unresolved across the current page.
  • Free access advertised
  • The Free card lists 20 credits/month, while the FAQ specifies 50 one-time signup credits. Current allowance and recurrence require confirmation.
  • No credit card required
Individual—Displayed at $49/month. Listed as $49 per user/month; annual price is not stated in vendor documentation. Confirm dollar currency.
  • 120 credits per member per month
  • High-resolution exports up to 14K
  • Overage eligibility conflicts between plan card and FAQ; confirm before use.
Basic—Displayed at $198/month. Listed as $198 per user/month; credit overage is stated at $0.50 per credit. Confirm dollar currency.
  • 500 credits per member per month
  • Bulk generation
  • Sharing capabilities
  • Plan described for small teams under five people
Pro—Displayed at $298/user/month; confirm annual options and currency.
  • 750 credits/member/month
  • High-volume team production
EnterpriseCustomContact sales.
  • Custom AI models
  • API access
  • Custom organizational terms

Source: raspberry.ai/pricing, checked 1 Nov 2026. Prices can change; check before you buy.

Sources for this overview

Product pages, documentation, and pricing checked 1 Nov 2026. Each source supports part of the overview; availability and prices can change.

Ratings and reviews

No ratings for Raspberry AI yet.

Be the first to rate it

What’s changed

Free account

See what’s changed at Raspberry AI

Launches, price moves and pivots, each with a date and a source. Free with an account.

Signals

Free account

See Raspberry AI’s signals

Launch traction, hiring and release activity, tracked over time. Free with an account.

Data and security

Free account

See how Raspberry AI handles your data

Training on your files, compliance, hosting and the models behind it. Free with an account.

Compare with similar tools

Free account

Compare Raspberry AI side by side

Prices, platforms and features against similar tools, with sources. Free with an account.

Where this comes from

How we research
Company website
raspberry.ai: product, pricing and policy pages
YC directory mirror
Batch and company name
Human review
Checked by a person
knowledge_base
manual_review

Last checked 1 Nov 2026. Every field keeps its source and date; unknown means we couldn’t confirm it.